Untitled Document

CONTACT
Untitled Document
The Centre
166 Green Mountain Road East
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8J 3A4
Phone: 905-662-8333


View Larger Map

 

2016 Executive Committee
President Mark Vuksan markvuksan@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Soccer Ivan Pasalic ipasalic@cogeco.ca
Vice-President - Athletics Allan Perin alperinhrv15@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Restaurant Operations Brian Krlin bkrlin@hotmail.com
Vice-President - Maintenance Steven Radencich stevenradencich@gmail.com
Vice-President - Business Management Michael Krasic mkrasic@pracommercial.com
Treasurer Branko Kurpis bkurpis@sfllp.ca
Secretary & Web Admin/Facility Rental Manager Frank Perin frank.perin@hamiltoncroatia.com
Public/Member Relations Jason Grbavac jsgrbavac@gmail.com
Social Director Tom Saic toma.saic@sympatico.ca
Centre/Park Management Nick Vrbanac Cell: 905-865-7070

Calendar
Looking to rent the park or hall? Check for Centre availability using our Google Calendar.




 

 

Untitled Document
Rental Inquiries
The main hall, party room, conference room, picnic grounds, and other amenities at Green Mountain Road are available for rent year-round. If you need more information regarding availability, prices, or other details, please contact our facility rental manager:

frank.perin@hamiltoncroatia.com

Youth Soccer Inquiries
If you have questions or inquiries about our kids soccer programs, send them to:

youthsoccer@hamiltoncroatia.com

General Inquiries
If you are a member trying to get back in touch, trying to keep in touch, or would just like to comment on how amazing you think our website is, send us an e-mail:

info@hamiltoncroatia.com

 

Untitled Document
Follow Us!





Instagram



Newsletter
The Connection | Veza

Want in the loop?



Click the MailChimp above to read our latest newsletter ...

... or click the grey button below to register and receive our monthly mailing straight to your inbox — never miss out on Hamilton Croatia news and upcoming events!



2017 Sponsors
Sponsors
Untitled Document